Idaho Press Club President List

Betsy RussellThis list is not quite complete, but it is a great start at showing some of the great leadership the Idaho Press Club has enjoyed over the years, starting in 1977. Some of them served more than one year or only partial years.

Marc Johnson
Rod Gramer
Jim Dean
Julie T. Monroe
Kim N. Price
Phil Wenstrand
Steven Christensen
Larry Swisher
Mark Shenfelt
Steve Hartgen
Ben Lesser
Jerry Adams
Jeanine Sweat
John Dean
Joan Cartan
Craig Lincoln
Roger Plothow
Dean Miller
Kevin Richert
Carol Dumas
Michelle Hicks
Mark Browning
Betsy Russell – current