All Media Categories

First Amendment Award

1st Rebecca Boone – The Associated Press – “Prison Violence Video”

2nd Nick Coltrain – The Tmes-News – “Obscenity”

Special Coverage

1st Katy Moeller, Bethann Stewart & Bill Roberts – Idaho Statesman – Laura Silsby Coverage

2nd Kathleen Kreller, Patrick Orr & Anna Webb – Idaho Statesman – Manwill coverage

3rd Chadd Cripe, Brian Murphy, Katy Moeller & Bill Roberts – Idaho Statesman – BSU football enterprise coverage

Reporter of the Year – Broadcast

1st Nishi Gupta – KTVB Channel 7

Reporter of the Year – Print

1st Rocky Barker – Idaho Statesman

2nd Ben Botkin –Times-News

3rd Trevon Milliard – Idaho Mountain Express